text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
homepage_desktopnew.jpg

Science for a safer world

Proficiency Testing Webinar Series

Join us over the coming weeks for a unique FREE webinar series designed to give you the knowledge base and insight you need to make proficiency testing a critical part of your quality assurance systems.

Webinar Series

Over the next 12 weeks, we'll be detailing everything you need to know about Proficiency Testing (PT), from an introduction to PT as a quality tool to evaluating and interpreting results, via scheme operation and test material selection. The six, one hour webinars are FREE to join and will take place every fortnight and be hosted by LGC experts, including Brian Brookman, and will be available in multiple language options – so you can choose the session that best suits you.

"LGC’s vision is ‘Science for a Safer World’ and that's why we're delighted to be bring you this comprehensive series of webinars that will demonstrate how high quality Proficiency Testing schemes drive fit for purpose measurements which in turn lead to reliable decisions that underpin a safer world.”
Brian Brookman - Director of Proficiency Testing - LGC

Schedule

1. Introduction to PT - Watch Now

2. How a PT scheme operates - Watch Now

3. Selecting the most appropriate PT - Watch Now

4. Evaluation of PT performance - 27th - Watch Now

5. Interpretation of and use of PT Data - 10th - 11th June 2020 - Register Below

6. LGC Proficiency Testing - 24th - 25th June 2020



Unable to make the live webinar? Register and we'll send you a recording afterwards.

English 

Register for the fifth webinar 'Interpretation of and use of PT Data'

Date: Wednesday 10th June
Time: 7:00 & 15:00 GMT

Register Now

Español 

Regístrese para el cuart seminario web 'Evaluación de resultados de un interlaboratorio'

Fecha: Jueves 28 de mayo
Hora: 14:00 GMT | 16:00 CEST

Inscripción

Français 

Inscrivez-vous au cinquième webinaire 'L'interprétation des résultats des Essais d'aptitude (PT)'

Date: Mercredi 10 Juin
Heure: 13.00 GMT | 15:00 CEST

S'inscrire

Deutsche 

Registrieren Sie sich für das vierte Webinar 'Evaluierung von Eignungsprüfungen'

Datum: Donnerstag 28. Kann
Zeit: 07:00 GMT | 09:00 CEST

Registrieren

Italiana 

Iscriviti al il quarto webinar 'La valutazione dei dati di uno Schema PT'

Data: Giovedi 28 Maggio
Ore: 09.00 GMT | 11:00 CEST

Registrati

Proficiency Testing

If you are a laboratory seeking accreditation to ISO/IEC 17025 or ISO 15189, or an organisation looking for consistency in delivering a quality product, then LGC will have a proficiency testing scheme designed for you.

Learn More

Missed the series so far?

Catch up with the previous webinars whenever is convenient to you.

All previous webinars are available in English, French, Spanish, Italian and German.

Watch Now
Punchout session timeout warning

Your punchout session will expire in 1 min 59 sec.

Select "Continue session" to extend your session.